The Community

Become a member of our expanding User Community to get access to a vast amount of resources on eCognition. In the community you will find: eCognition Community knowledge resources, free software trial downloads and ruleware, and much more.

Register to participate today in eCognition Community discussions. It takes only a minute and access is granted instantly.

The community belongs to all eCognition users, including you! 

Latest Rulesets

Customized algorithm to create NDVI image layer(s)
This project presents a customized algorithm to create NDVI image layer very easy. The attached archive contains the customized algorithm and a sample project...

ToolTips Missing : video of that
This video clip from one of my eCog workspace projects shows that when I make an additional map (using Copy Map) I lose the tooltips on views into the new map...

Monday, 2015-05-04   -   Friday, 2015-05-08

Upcoming Event

ASPRS 2015 – Annual Conference – American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing

 

Monday, 2015-05-18   -   Friday, 2015-05-22

Upcoming Event

eCognition Open Training Europe

eCognition Developer Fundamentals & eCognition Developer Analysis Strategies

Munich, Germany

To register, please visit http://learn.trimble.com/ and select the session(s) you would like to attend. For additional information, please contact support@ecognition.com

 

Monday, 2015-06-15   -   Friday, 2015-06-19

Upcoming Event

eCognition Open Training Americas

eCognition Developer Fundamentals & eCognition Developer Analysis Strategies

Westminster, CO, U.S.A.

To register, please visit http://learn.trimble.com/ and select the session(s) you would like to attend. For additional information, please contact support@ecognition.com

 

Monday, 2015-07-20   -   Friday, 2015-07-24

Upcoming Event

Esri User Conference

July 20-24, San Diego, CA

 

Tuesday, 2015-09-15   -   Thursday, 2015-09-17

Upcoming Event

Intergeo

September 15-17, Stuttgart, Germany